Posted by: Cathy | March 16, 2017

Anchors Away, get back on your resolutions

* Are you hungry to make a change in your life, but want help making it stick?
* Do you know what to do but want support for the long haul?
* Are you ready to drop the anchor(s) holding you down?

I was doing well on my goals in January but February threw me off. I still struggle with my big goals too – some months I’m on top of things and blasting through action items; other months I can barely use my brain to calculate 2+2. I’ve been there, and I still go “there” on occasion, but I’m learning and keep coming back to my goals and making them happen. I’d love to support you to do the same.

Are you ready to get back on track with your resolutions?

“Anchor Away (with Accountability)” takes my 90-minute “Yes, and …” session and turbo-boosts it.

“Yes, and …” is a three-part coaching module where we will figure out:
* What you want your life to look like and how to get there
* Set personal goals and action plans
* Establish boundaries to protect your goalar time and energy

After you’ve done completed the “Yes, and …” sessions (90 minutes), you’ll get 10 weeks of follow-up calls: a 30-minute check in two weeks after “Yes, and …” to see what is working and what needs tweaking, and then 4 15-minute check-ins every two weeks (total of 90 minutes in check-ins; grand total of 3 hours in coaching). Each 15-minute check-in will have a different focus, such as maintaining momentum, identifying threats and work-arounds, celebrating successes, and laying a foundation for future success. After 3 months of coaching, you’ll be on your way to liberation from blocks and limitations.

We have enough time to do what is important. Susan B. Anthony, Marie Curie, and Oprah all had the same number of hours in a day. Thinking you don’t have enough time is a story society tells you to play small – society wants you to play small so other people feel better about themselves not accomplishing goals. If you want to feel better about yourself, you can drop that story of little time and do big things anyway. Don’t wait for inspiration, show up anyway, dabble until the muse arrives to join you. I can help support you.

Register now and ditch those anchors! ($245 for 180 minutes of coaching)

You can also get just the “Yes, and …” sessions for $125. ($125 for 90 minutes of coaching)

.
.
.

Leave a Reply

Categories

