Posted by: Cathy | February 16, 2017

Set a Depth-Charge to shake things up!

depth-charge logo 0515 tiny-newsletter * Are you overwhelmed with the changes you want to make in your life and aren’t sure where to begin?
* Do you have a vision for the life you want to lead but don’t know how to create it?
* Do you want to find more satisfaction and fulfillment in your life?

I have long been a student of personal development and, as I get older, I grow more and more committed to creating an authentic life I can be proud of. I haven’t figured it out 100% yet, but I try to take steps toward my vision each day, and I am passionate about helping you tune into your authentic self and create a more satisfying, fulfilling life!

Set a complementary Depth-Charge session with me and we will:
* Shake things up beneath the surface to identify issues and insights
* Charge you up with inspiration and motivation
* Map out one or more action items to create positive change

And it’s free of charge!

When you contact me for your complementary Depth-Charge, we will work together to schedule your session (typically 30-45 minutes) at a time that’s convenient for both of us. I’ll send you a short survey for you to complete in advance to help me gauge what is keeping you up at night as a frame for our conversation. I’ll help you identify a priority issue and we’ll work through some exercises to dig into it and shake up some insights and actions you can take to move forward. I will follow up with you via email one week after your session to check on your progress.

Don’t accept dissatisfaction as the status-quo. You have the power to change within you. You can make steps toward the life of your dreams!

Testimonial: “Cathy did a great job of reflecting back what I already knew to be true, but in a way that I would be more receptive to hearing.” – Angela V. (August 2016)

Contact me now to schedule your complementary Depth-Charge session! What do you have to lose?

.
.
.

Leave a Reply

Categories

