Posted by: Cathy | January 24, 2017

My Top Ten Posts of 2016

Coach Blog 060115 abund abundance Here are my Top Ten Posts from 2016, courtesy of my WordPress blog statistics! Are your favorites listed? If not, I’d love to know which posts were most memorable to you in the comments!

1. Still have white-out on your desk?
2. Abund – Abundance as a verb
3. What do you desire?
4. CQ: Where does my creative flow come from?
5. Creative Challenge: Vacation Photo Scavenger Hunt
6. My half-birthday!
7. “We already are what we want to become”
8. Theme: March Madness vs Mindfulness
9. Work-Art Balance
10. Why creativity is so important

Leave a Reply

Categories

