Posted by: Cathy | December 26, 2016

Twinkling Points of Light

Coach Blog 020915 This month, my theme was “Dark Time,” about how winter is a good time to turn inward, and I invited you to “look for the metaphorical stars during this dark winter time. What little twinkling points of light are there in your life right now? Those are what will help you navigate until the sun returns.”

Here are a few of my “twinkling points of light”:
* Vacation memories and looking forward to my next trip
* My dear friends and their senses of humor
* The kismet that brought me together with my new friend, Fausto
* Time with family, but also time alone relaxing
* Helping people with my coaching and tarot skills
* Holiday sweets
* Footie highlight videos (they’re on a two-week break so I’m waiting for more live matches)

I hope you look for the “light” and the levity this time of year, and I hope you find an abundance of it!

.
.
.

Leave a Reply

Categories

