Posted by: Cathy | October 20, 2016

Take a Space Mission before the holidays

Coach Blog 110813 If you did spring cleaning, that was about six months ago now, which makes me feel it’s time for a round of autumn cleaning.

I’m also anticipating the usual holiday busy-ness, and I’m feeling called to clean out a closet. This is not a fun task for me! But I think it is necessary at the moment to actually and symbolically release some things to clear space for new things during the holidays and the upcoming new year.

I’m planning to work through my Space Mission e-workbook (subtitle: “Giving Yourself the Luxury of Spaciousness”).

The goal of this workbook is to help you create more space in your life, and to enjoy your space. I want this to become your Space Mission. You spend countless hours in your home and work spaces – why not give yourself the luxury of spaciousness?

In this workbook, I’ll give you 6 exercises to release stagnant energy and create beautiful, luxurious space in your environment; space you can leave decadently empty or fill with something you love. Make your space support and energize you. Come with me on this Space Mission!

If you’d like to join me, you can buy your copy here: Space Mission e-workbook ($4)

Let me know in the comments or on Facebook what you want to release this autumn!

.
.
.

Leave a Reply

Categories

