Posted by: Cathy | May 30, 2016

What do you desire?

Coach Blog 050216 may i permission slip This month, my theme has been permission. Did you play along with me?

“When you give yourself permission to desire, you give yourself permission to look at what you want, which makes your mind work on how to get it. To become more daring, look at your desires.”

What is your mission, if you choose to accept it? Did you give yourself per-mission to look at your desires and follow them this month?

I had a great time following my desires in Europe earlier this month; art, wine, food, footie. I came home drenched in my desires. It felt really good.

Rolling around in my desires on vacation helps me clarify what I need more of in my daily life: more art, more sensuality, more inspiration. Now I need to give myself permission to enjoy these things more in my daily life, to make them a priority and not just a special-occasion indulgence.

As “real life” makes my vacation look like misty memories, I can follow my desires bring more mojo back to my daily life.

What do you desire?

.
.
.

Responses

  1. […] Still have white-out on your desk? 2. Abund – Abundance as a verb 3. What do you desire? 4. CQ: Where does my creative flow come from? 5. Creative Challenge: Vacation Photo Scavenger Hunt […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

