Posted by: Cathy | February 29, 2016

What leap can you take today?

Coach Blog 020316 kick up your heels boots Back on Feb 3, I declared my theme for the month as Leap Forward. It wasn’t quite as productive a month as I hoped, due to a stubborn cold that knocked me out for a little more than a week, but I shook myself off and did what I could do.

I invited you to join me: Where could you use a leap forward? February is a great time to think about this and make strides on your goals and plans for the year.

Did you take a leap this month? Did you at least consider a leap you could try? Did you check out my ebooklet, Create a Leap Day?

If you did, I’d love to know how it went for you! Tell me here in the comments or on Facebook.

If you didn’t, don’t judge yourself; you made a different choice according to your perogative. How did that work for you? If you like the idea of taking a leap, can you fit one in soon?

.
.
.

Leave a Reply

Categories

