Posted by: Cathy | February 15, 2016

QQ: What do I love?

Questing Questions Questing Questions are a regular feature on my blog; basically, a journal question to get you further along in your life quest. If journaling isn’t your thing, feel free to take the question as your focus for a meditation, a prayer, or a piece of artwork.

I hope you had a lovely day yesterday for Valentine’s Day. In honor of St. Valentine, here are some loving questions:

* What do I love?
* How can I engage more deeply with what I love?
* How can I prioritize more time doing what I love?

By spending time focusing on what you love, you naturally skim over some of the not-so-great things in life.

I’ll talk about this more in my video post next week. In the mean time, I invite you to think about what you love and how you can get more of it in your daily life!

.
.
.

Leave a Reply

Categories

