Posted by: Cathy | December 2, 2014

Positivity Interview at Colour Your Life

Coach Blog 120214 My coaching colleague, Kerryn Hewson, invited me to participate in her Positivity Interview series at her website, Colour Your Life!

“The first time I charged money for a tarot reading was a thrill. I’ve been self-taught to read cards since the early 1990s, and I’ve done lots of readings for myself and close friends, but it was only two years ago when I finally had the courage to charge for a reading. Ever since, I’ve felt my intuition and skill with tarot grow, and I think that’s directly related to charging money for my service. Saying to myself that my reading is worth a certain price, and having a customer agree and pay it, took my tarot practice to a new level.”
Read more …

Leave a Reply

Categories

