Posted by: Cathy | August 13, 2014

Soul-utions

Coach Blog 081314 A few weeks ago, I was listening to James Van Praagh on Hay House Radio and he said the phrase “soul solutions.” I think that’s an interesting idea to consider when a problem arises: what is the soul-ution?

Sometimes, the “logical” solution to a problem isn’t the best solution. You should always check-in with your heart and soul to find the best solution for you.

One way to check-in is to do a short centering meditation and ask yourself some questions. Here are some journal prompts to help you do this:

* When I consider each option, my sense is that …
* Thinking about option “A” makes me feel … and thinking about option “B” makes me feel …
* If I had a magic wand and could make everything turn out well, I would choose …
* My heart says … or my soul says …
* Looking back at the end of my life, I would have chosen …
* My inner child would choose …

Check in with your heart and soul regularly to make sure you’re living an authentic life and making the best choices to support you in that!

.
.
.

Leave a Reply

Categories

