Posted by: Cathy | April 9, 2014

“I Can Do It” Denver – Recap

On March 28-30, I got to attend an amazing event. Hay House’s “I Can Do It” conference came to Denver. I love Hay House Radio and try to listen to a few shows each week. It’s a great resource for self-development and spiritual reflection, so I knew the “I Can Do It” conference would be great, but it still surpassed my expectations.

Coach Blog 040914

Here are the authors I saw: Dr. Wayne Dyer, Dr. Brian Weiss, Deborah King, Dr. Roger Teel, Panache Desai, Doreen Virtue, James Van Praagh, and Meggan Watterson. There were also breakout sessions with Sonia Choquette, Denise Linn, Robert Holden, Sandra Anne Taylor, John Holland, Nick Ortner, and Kris Carr, among others.

Brian Weiss gave the room a past-life regression and I saw a lifetime I hadn’t experienced before. Deborah King gave her audience an energy initiation up to our next level of awareness and ability and I’m still buzzing from it four days later (it reminded me of my reiki I attunement). I got to hug Denise Linn. Other sessions opened my mind and my heart, and I was so overflowing with inspiration that I was losing my focus by lunch on the second day and I decided to skip the last three sessions. I missed Robert Holden, who probably had some great information for me, but I’ll hear it when the time is right.

At the Hay House on-site bookstore, I bought Doreen Virtue‘s Flower Therapy Oracle Cards and Brian Weiss’ book “Only Love is Real”.

To see if “I Can Do It” is coming near you, check out the Hay House events page. I highly encourage everyone on a self-development and/or spiritual path to check it out. I enjoyed it so much, I’m eyeing the NYC “I Can Do It” in September for another go.

If you’re not sure if it’s for you or curious about these amazing authors, tune in to Hay House Radio. It’s a wonderful, free resource for inspiration and spiritual/metaphysical education. I always learn something from every show and I feel a little more centered and peaceful after listening.

“I Can Do It” was an excellent conference and it was definitely worth the admission price for me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

