Posted by: Cathy | December 20, 2013

Hibernate meditation – free

Coach Blog 112213 My four-week Hibernate class begins January 10 ($26). To give you a little taste, I want to share a free Hibernate audio meditation.

Tomorrow is the winter solstice, and I hope this meditation helps you enjoy and savor the longest night of the year.

Listen to the meditation here.

(I would love to know what you think of it! Please leave a comment or send me an email.)

Have a Cool Yule!

Leave a Reply

Categories

