Posted by: Cathy | April 17, 2013

Poll: How are your goals going?

I’m nearing 1,000 blog hits and I would love to have some reader feedback!

Please take the following polls and add any comments to this post. If you’d rather comment privately, you can email me at exploringyourdepths @ gmail .com. Thanks!

Also, I’m interested in reader-suggested topics to cover. Is there anything I haven’t talked about yet that you’re eager to see? Is there anything I’ve mentioned that you want more information on?

Responses

  1. I don’t know why I like the confronting your fears posts so much since I hate confronting my fears 😛 Every now and then, something encourages me to confront one of my fears though. So, I really like constant reminders of what I should be doing. Congratulations on 1,000 hits!


Leave a Reply

Categories

