Posted by: Cathy | November 2, 2012

Book Give-away! Enter by Nov 15

I’m so excited to announce what I hope will be an annual feature on this blog: Our Inspirational/Motivational Book Give-away!

For our first give-away, I have a brand-new copy of “Your Heart’s Desire” by Sonia Choquette for one lucky winner.

Book Description: “Nationally known intuitive and spiritual leader Sonia Choquette shares the nine universal principles for creating the reality of your dreams. Step by step, with practical advice, specific exercises, and modern-day parables, she teaches readers to make the changes in thought and behavior that will lead them to the attainment of their most heartfelt desires.”
(4.8 out of 5 stars on Amazon’s customer reviews)

I read this book earlier this year and loved it. It would be a great tool to help you set goals and priorities for 2013.

To enter: Send me an email, exploringyourdepths at gmail dot com (I’m spelling it out to reduce spam), explaining your dream or goal in 500 words or less. (For example, my last blog post was 400 words.) If you don’t have a dream or goal yet, maybe it can be to discover your dream/goal!

That’s it! Send it to me by Thursday, November 15. I’ll select a winner at random from all the entries received and announce the winner on Friday, November 16. I’ll email the winner for his/her mailing address and ship it USPS Priority the following week. If the winner doesn’t respond with a mailing address within one week, I’ll pick an alternate winner.

Only one entry per person, please, even if you have lots of dreams!

I hope that’s all straightforward, but feel free to email me if you have any questions.

I can’t wait to read about your dreams!

[No personal information will be collected; your email/mail address will be used for no other purpose than this give-away. Odds of winning depend on number of entries received.]

Leave a Reply

Categories

